Land Title Guaranty

Serving your title needs for over 55 years.

Contact Us

 

profile_sabrinaSabrina Meierhenry C.E.O., President, And General Counsel

605-444-1203 

smeierhenry@landtitleguaranty.com

 

Facetune_17-07-2018-12-57-28Terri Reilly Director of Closing Services

605-444-1207

treilly@landtitleguaranty.com

Facetune_17-07-2018-12-23-54Mary Bergquist Title Officer/Abstracter

605-444-1212

mbergquist@landtitleguaranty.com

Facetune_17-07-2018-12-59-45Paula Thompson Processor/Closer

605-444-1209

pthompson@landtitleguaranty.com

Facetune_17-07-2018-12-28-51Abby Parker Transaction Coordinator

605-444-1201

aparker@landtitleguaranty.com

Facetune_17-07-2018-13-03-26Cynthia Espinoza Processor/Closer

605-444-1211

cespinoza@landtitleguaranty.com

Facetune_17-07-2018-12-52-07Austin Benson Business Development

605-444-1208

abenson@landtitleguaranty.com

 

 

%d bloggers like this: